Endorsed Candidates


These labor-endorsed candidates will appear on the Nov. 7, 2017, ballot at polling sites across the Twin Cities East Metro area. Click here to learn which races will appear on your ballot.

Saint Paul School Board

  • John Brodrick
  • Jeanelle Foster
  • Marny Xiong

Rosemount-Apple Valley-Eagan School Board

  • Craig Angrimson
  • Art Coulson
  • Mike Roseen

South Washington County School Board

  • Two-Year Term: Sean Brown

White Bear Lake School Board

  • Deborah Beloyed
  • Kim Chapman
  • Jessica Ellison
  • Don Mullin

City of Falcon Heights

  • City Council: Mark Miazga

City of New Brighton

  • Mayor: Valerie Johnson
  • City Council: Graeme Allen

School Referendums – Vote Yes

  • Burnsville-Eagan-Savage (levy)
  • Forest Lake (levy and bond)
  • Mounds View (bond)
  • Roseville (bond)
  • Rush City (levy)
  • White Bear Lake (levy)

Like Us On Facebook